New Converge stuff

New Converge stuff

Seems I missed a few memos on this one, as the release of “Beautiful Ruin”, a four-song-EP by Converge, caught me totally by surprise.

Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period.

The different vinyl versions (showing the two available at Deathwish Inc. Europe) look slick, especially the cover art and the jacket. Plus, this time the merchandise is clean eyecandy.

Track Listing:
01. Permanent Blue
02. Churches & Jails
03. Melancholia
04. Beautiful Ruin

So, all hail to this guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.